GoToMeeting

Workers Rights Task Force

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the first Thursday until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/EmploymentTaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

Locations for 2014 meetings are:

Feb. 6  – Baltimore
April 3 – Metro
June 5 – Baltimore
Aug. 7 – Metro
Oct. 2  – Baltimore
Dec. 4  – Metro

for addresses of the above offices, go to: http://www.mdlab.org/contact.

Location
Location Name: 
See notes above
Contact
Name: 
Jennifer Smith and Louis Dorsey
Phone: 
jsmith@mdlab.org and ldorsey@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

Public Benefits Task Force

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Thu May 08 2014, Thu Jul 10 2014, Thu Sep 11 2014, Thu Mar 05 2015, Thu Nov 12 2015. Also includes Thu Jul 02 2015, Thu Sep 03 2015, Thu Nov 05 2015.
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 11/05/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 11/05/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/PublicBenefitsTaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

Location
Location Name: 
MD Legal Aid
Address1: 
500 East Lexington
City: 
Baltimore
State: 
MD
Zip: 
21202
Contact
Name: 
Pauline Wenrich and Michelle Salomon
Phone: 
pwenrich@mdlab.org and msalomon@hprplaw.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

Language Access Task Force

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the fourth Tuesday until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/LanguageAccessTaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

All meetings are in Baltimore City.

Location
Location Name: 
MD Legal Aid
Address1: 
500 East Lexington
City: 
Baltimore
State: 
MD
Zip: 
21202
Contact
Name: 
Virginia Rosa and Veronique Felix
Phone: 
vrosa@mdlab.org and vfelix@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

Family Law Task Force

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/FamilyTaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

 

Location
Location Name: 
Metropolitan MD office, MD Legal Aid
Address1: 
6811 Kenilworth Avenue
City: 
Riverdale
State: 
MD
Zip: 
20737
Contact
Name: 
Soma Kedia, Lauren Walker
Phone: 
skedia@mdlab.org, lwalker@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

Elder Law Task Force

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the second Wednesday until Fri Jan 30 2015 except Wed Aug 13 2014, Wed Oct 08 2014. Also includes Wed Sep 10 2014.
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/ElderTaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

The meeting locations for 2014 are:

Feb. 12 - Baltimore
April 9 - Metro - Joint meeting with the Public Benefits Task Force
June 11 - Rockville
Sept. 10 - Baltimore - Joint meeting with the Public Benefits Task Force
Dec. 10 - Towson

Location
Location Name: 
See notes above
Contact
Name: 
Emily Jaskot
Phone: 
ejaskot@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD LegalAid

Consumer Law Task Force

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Apr 15 2014. Also includes Tue Apr 22 2014.
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/node/985

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

Locations of meetings for 2014:

Feb. 18  – Metro
April 22  – Baltimore
June 17  – Metro
Aug. 19  – Baltimore
Oct. 21  – Metro
Dec. 16 – Baltimore

for addresses of the above offices, go to: http://www.mdlab.org/contact.

Location
Location Name: 
See description for locations
Contact
Name: 
Jessica Quincosa
Phone: 
Jquincosa@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

CINA Task Force meeting

Date: 
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/CINATaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

Location
Location Name: 
MD Legal Aid
Address1: 
500 East Lexington
City: 
Baltimore
State: 
MD
Zip: 
21202
Contact
Name: 
Rhonda Serrano
Phone: 
rserrano@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

CINA Task Force meeting

Date: 
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/CINATaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

Location
Location Name: 
Metropolitan MD office, MD Legal Aid
City: 
Riverdale
State: 
MD
Contact
Name: 
Rhonda Serrano
Phone: 
rserrano@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

CINA Task Force meeting

Date: 
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/CINATaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

Location
Location Name: 
Montgomery County office, MD Legal Aid
City: 
Rockville
State: 
MD
Contact
Name: 
Rhonda Serrano
Phone: 
rserrano@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

CINA Task Force meeting

Date: 
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

If you are a member of the Task Force, find the GoToMeeting information at:

http://www.mdjustice.org/CINATaskForceGoToMeeting

Be sure to sign in to see the page.

Location
Location Name: 
Southern MD Office, MD Legal Aid
City: 
Hughesville
State: 
MD
Contact
Name: 
Rhonda Serrano
Phone: 
rserrano@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid
Syndicate content

Feedback

We welcome your comments and suggestions