January 2016

CINA Task Force meeting

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the second Monday until Mon Jan 16 2017 except Mon Jul 11 2016. Also includes Tue Jul 12 2016.
Mon, 01/11/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meetings will be held at Maryland Legal Aid Offices on the following dates:

Jan. 11 - Baltimore

March 14 - Ann Arundel County office in Annapolis

May 9 - Midwestern MD office in Frederick

July 12 - Southern MD office in Hughesville

Sept. 12 - Montgomery County Office in Rockville

Nov. 14 - Metropolitan MD office in Landover

Find our office addresses at http://www.mdlab.org/contact, and click on the office in the menu bar on the right side of the page.

Location
Location Name: 
Maryland Legal Aid offices
Contact
Name: 
Rhonda Serrano and Marsha Williams
Phone: 
rserrano@mdlab.org, mwilliams@mdlab.org
Sponsor: 
MD Legal Aid

Feedback

We welcome your comments and suggestions